Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term

Term 1

Half Term

Term 2

Monday 6 September to Friday 22 October 2021

Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021

Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021

14 Weeks

Spring Term

Term 3

Half Term

Term 4

Tuesday 4 January to Friday 11 February 2022

Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April 2022

12 Weeks

Summer Term

Term 5

Half Term

Term 6

Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

Monday 6 June to Friday 15 July 2022

Monday 18th July 2022 - Wed 20th July 2022 are for those attending on Mondays. This is to cover the Monday bank holidays.

13 Weeks

our-term-dates-plaxtol-nursery-sevenoaks