Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Term 1

Half Term

Term 2

Thursday 3 September - Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October 2020

Monday 2 November - Friday 18 December 2020

14 Weeks and 2 days

Spring Term

Term 3

Half Term

Term 4

Monday 4 January - Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021

Monday 22 February - Wednesday 31 March 2021

11 Weeks and 3 Days

Summer Term

Term 5

Half Term

Term 6

Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

Monday 7 June - Monday 19 July 2021

12 Weeks

CONTACT US TO REGISTER A TOUR

  • facebook-white-icon
  • Email

Plaxtol Nursery School
Memorial Hall, School Lane
Plaxtol, Sevenoaks
TN15 OQD
Telephone: 01732811395
Email: info@plaxtolnurseryschool.co.uk

URN: 2507772

GET OUR PROSPECTUS FOR MORE INFORMATION

© 2020 Plaxtol Nursery School. All content on this website (including images) are owned by us and our licensors. Do not attempt to copy without our consent.